New Dates Added

Head over to the Upcoming Events page and check out all the new dates that have been added. My next match is on February 20th at League of Lions in Marshall, Texas. It will be a triple threat with me getting another shot at the Lionheart Championship that I held over seven months against Monster Creed and Colton Shane.

If you’re in the area come check it out. I promise that you won’t be disappointed. I no doubt plan to become a 2-Time Lionheart Champion.

The season may be winter, but it’s Summertime in the squared circle!

Leave a Reply

